Products

Quick installation, ease of use and high performance

MICRO-CAB

Autonomy made easy

MICRO-CAB,
what is it?

STANEO's flagship product, MICRO-CAB combines simplicity, reliability and flexibility. It is an integrated device that performs all the functions ofrecording seismological or micro-seismologicaldata in the field. The system captures the signal on site, transforms this signal into digital data, secures this data on the digitiser and transmits it to the client, in real time or on demand.

MICRO-CAB,
What does it look like?

MICRO-CAB consists ofa cabinet protecting the electronic components, a photovoltaic panel connected to a battery via a solar regulator to supply the system with autonomous energy, a small mast to secure the device to the ground, a network of sensors on the ground (supplied or not by STANEO) and of course the central element: the digitiser, not forgetting a GPS receiver to date the signals and a communication module to transmit the data (GSM).

Why
MICRO-CAB?

MICRO-CAB is distinguished by its ease of installation (small footprint, no earthworks), and its interoperability with standard data processing and storage tools (no specific protocol or software or fees). From the electrician to the network engineer, all operators can easily intervene according to their specific skills. Finally, the MICRO-CAB supervision portal gathers all the information in a transparent way over the long term, including a diagnostic tool that allows the detection of any deterioration and prevents any failure or loss of measurement. The result is a highly reliable system.

MICRO-CAB,
who is it for?

MICRO-CAB's application sectors are numerous:
- gas storage and withdrawal,
- hydrogen storage,
- energy storage in the form of compressed air,
- wasteburial (including dirty water andCO2 from industry),
-extraction of natural gas, hydrocarbons, salts,
- geothermal energy,
- hydraulic fracturing, extraction of rare earths in geothermal fluids...
- and stillseismological observation and monitoring of gravity instabilities.

DIN SERIES

Proof of interoperability

Our D6BB-DIN and D9-DIN digitisers are designed for fixed seismological stations (permanent observation). They are the same as our MICRO-CABs. They have the same functions and applications, but here the customer is responsible for the integration of the device.
The main advantage of our DIN scanners is their flexibility of installation and use. The interface is universal, the integration easy, the reliability maximum.

MOB SERIES

High resolution, low power consumption

Our D3BB-MOB, D6BB-MOB and D9-MOB digitisers are designed for use in mobile seismic stations (temporary observation). They are lightweight and waterproof.
Our MOB digitizers are characterized by their high resolution, low power consumption and quick set-up. A high-brightness LED panel allows the health of the scanner to be monitored (even in direct sunlight), and even the seismic signals to be displayed.
The D3BB-MOB, D6BB-MOB and D9-MOB digitisers are used for post-seismic observation, noise measurement prior to the installation of permanent stations or during site effect studies, and vibration measurement related to industrial activity (vibrations, explosions, etc.).

Discover our applications

Monitoring
microseismic monitoring

Solutions that ensure and reassure

The temporary
observatory

Solutions for seeing and knowing

Continuous
permanent

Solutions for detection and prevention

Produits

Une installation rapide, une grande simplicité d’usage et un haut niveau de performance

MICRO-CAB

L’autonomie en toute simplicité

MICRO-CAB,
c’est quoi ?

Produit phare de STANEO, MICRO-CAB conjugue simplicité, fiabilité et flexibilité. Il s’agit d’un dispositif intégré qui remplit toutes les fonctions d’enregistrement des données sismologiques ou micro-sismologiques sur le terrain. Le système capte le signal sur site, transforme ce signal en donnée numérique, sécurise cette donnée sur le numériseur et la transmet chez le client, en temps réel ou sur demande.

MICRO-CAB,
ça ressemble à quoi ?

MICRO-CAB est composé d’une armoire protégeant les composants électroniques, d’un panneau photovoltaïque relié à une batterie via un régulateur solaire pour alimenter le système en énergie autonome, d’un petit mat pour arrimer le dispositif au sol, d’un réseau de capteurs au sol (fournis ou non par STANEO) et bien-sûr de l’élément central : le numériseur, sans oublier un récepteur GPS pour dater les signaux et d’un module de communication pour transmettre les données (GSM).

Pourquoi
MICRO-CAB ?

MICRO-CAB se distingue par sa simplicité d’installation (faible emprise au sol, pas de travaux de terrassement), et son interopérabilité avec les outils standards de traitement et de stockage des données (pas de protocole ou logiciel spécifique ni de redevance). De l’électricien à l’ingénieur réseau, tous les opérateurs peuvent intervenir facilement selon les compétences propres à leur métier. Enfin, le portail de supervision de MICRO-CAB rassemble sur le long terme toutes les indications de façon transparente, dont un diagnostic outil qui permet de déceler une éventuelle dégradation et prévenir toute panne et perte de la mesure. D’où une très grande fiabilité du système.

MICRO-CAB,
c’est pour qui ?

Les secteurs d’application de MICRO-CAB sont nombreux :
– le stockage et prélèvement du gaz,
– le stockage d’hydrogène,
– le stockage d’énergie sous forme d’air comprimé,
– l’enfouissement de déchets (dont eaux sales et CO2 issus de l’industrie),
– l’extraction de gaz naturel, d’hydrocarbures, de sels,
la géothermie,
– la fracturation hydraulique, l’extraction de terres rares dans les fluides géothermiques…
– et toujours l’observation sismologique et la surveillance des instabilités gravitaires.

SÉRIE DIN

L’interopérabilité à toute épreuve

Nos numériseurs D6BB-DIN et D9-DIN sont conçus pour équiper des stations sismologiques fixes (observation permanente). Ce sont eux qui équipent nos MICRO-CAB. Ils remplissent donc les mêmes fonctions et applications, mais ici, c’est le client qui prend en charge l’intégration du dispositif.
L’avantage principal de nos numériseurs DIN, c’est leur souplesse d’installation et d’utilisation. L’interface est universelle, l’intégration facile, la fiabilité maximale.

SÉRIE MOB

Haute résolution, basses consommations

Nos numériseurs D3BB-MOB, D6BB-MOB et D9-MOB sont conçus pour équiper des stations sismologiques mobiles (observation temporaire). Il s’agit d’un matériel léger et étanche.
Nos numériseurs MOB se distinguent par leur haute résolution, leur basse consommation, et leur rapidité de mise en œuvre. Un panneau de diodes haute luminosité permet un contrôle de l’état de santé du numériseur (y compris en plein soleil), et même la visualisation des signaux sismologiques.
Les numériseurs D3BB-MOB, D6BB-MOB et D9-MOB sont utilisés pour l’observation post-sismique, la mesure du bruit préalable à l’installation de stations permanentes ou lors d’études d’effets de sites, la mesure de vibrations liées à une activité industrielle (vibrations, explosions…).

Découvrez nos applications

La surveillance
microsismique

Des solutions qui assurent et qui rassurent

L’observatoire
temporaire

Des solutions pour voir et pour savoir

L’observation
permanente

Des solutions pour détecter et prévenir